Heaven or hell?

Is this heaven?
Is this hell?
Is there such a thing,
As something in between?

I believe there's a heaven,
I believe there's a hell,
I however,
Can't see something in between.

I believe this is hell,
Constant testing us,
To dignify us,
For the almighty heaven.

Tests of love,
Tests of hate,
Tests for forgiveness,
Tests for all 7 sins.

The devil walks,
Somewhere among,
Yet we don't know who,
But I believe.

He has power,
The most power in this hell,
The 7 sins,
Shows him for us.

There will be a day,
When he shows his power,
The power of Evil,
Seduction and pain.

Thus is the day,
The saviour will come,
Take us worthy ones,
To the father above.


©Rasmus Lönfeldt 2010-10-10

Kommentarer

Mia skrev:

Riktigt bra - som vanligt!


BLOGG: http://littlepaloma.blogg.se/
DATUM: 2010-10-10 TID: 19:12:21


Kommentera inlägget här!


Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback