Cry me a river

In my deepest thoughts,
Thoughts of you,
Thoughts of us,
It's all gone now.

Sometimes I cry,
Cry alot,
I even Cry myself a river.

I want to get over it,
Over the river,
Over you,
Over all that ever was.

I need to build a bridge,
Bridge to the other side,
Where the new life lies.

I need someone,
Someone to support me,
To support my bridge,
To support my courage.

Will you be the one?
The one that builds with me,
That holds the bridge when it splits,
That keep my mind on the task ahead

©Rasmus Lönfeldt

Kommentarer

Jess skrev:

Naket.. blottande.. känslosamt och mycket fint =)


BLOGG: http://honjessicaduvet.blogg.se/
DATUM: 2010-08-18 TID: 23:39:22


Kommentera inlägget här!


Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback