A freak?

What do I see?
See in my own reflection,
Is it just me?
Or am I together with someone?

I see,
An abomination,
A freak of nature.

What do you see?
See in my reflection,
The same as then?
Or have I changed that much?

I crept out of my shell,
The shell that was so hard,
Hard as steel,
Someone broke it for me.

That person did it,
Did it for me,
Made me feel something,
Made me be something.

No more a freak,
No more an abomination,
But a beautiful buttefly,
Wings spread apart.

Flying,
Free,
To soon,
Be caught in the net again.

©Rasmus Lönfeldt

Kommentarer

Linnea - Frejas mamma skrev:

Alltså, jag fattar inte varför du skriver sånt här?! Varför pratar du inte med mig istället?


BLOGG: http://familjenlonnfeldt.blogg.se/
DATUM: 2010-08-14 TID: 13:30:36


Kommentera inlägget här!


Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback